Thursday, 1 December 2016

David Bowie [1973.04.20] Ziggy Stardust Tour (Japan)

David Bowie
Ziggy Stardust Tour
Shibuya Kokaido, Tokyo, Japan
Friday April 20th, 1973

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Intro
02 Hang On To Yourself
03 Ziggy Stardust
04 Changes
05 Moonage Daydream
06 John I'm only Dancing
07 Watch That Man
08 The Jean Genie
09 Time
10 Five Years
11 Let's Spend the Night Together
12 Starman
13 Suffragette City
14 Rock 'n' Roll Suicide
15 Round And Round

This is definitely one of the best quality Ziggy era recordings...a few higher quality recordings have gradually surfaced over the years, but this isn't far off the His Master's Voice recording for quality. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.