Saturday, 17 December 2016

Cure, The [1995.07.14] The Gurten Festival [FM]

The Cure
The Gurten Festival
Bern, Switzerland
Friday July 14th, 1995

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 256 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01- Want
02- Fascination Street
03- A Night Like This
04- Pictures Of You
05- Lullaby
06- Just Like Heaven
07- Trust
08- Jupiter Crash
09- High
10- Dressing Up
11- The Walk
12- Let's Go To Bed
13- Strange Day
14- Push
15- Mint Car
16- Friday I'm In Love
17- Inbetween Days
18- From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea
19- Shiver And Shake
20- Disintegration
21- End
22- Close To Me
23- Why Can't I Be You
24- Charlotte Sometimes
25- Boys Don't Cry
26- A Forest

This is the complete 26 song concert, performed at The Gurten Festival in Bern, Switzerland. The band played three new songs from the Wild Mood Swings album, which was not released until the following year (05/07/96). Also just six months earlier Jason joined the band, Roger rejoined the band, and Perry switched from keyboards to guitar.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.