Wednesday, 7 December 2016

AC-DC [1982.10.16] Hammersmith Odeon, London

For Those About To Rock Tour
Hammersmith Odeon, London, England
Saturday October 16th, 1982

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01) Hells Bells
02) Have A Drink On Me
03) Shot Down in Flames
04) Sin City
05) Shoot To Thrill
06) Back In Black
07) Bad Boy Boogie
08) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
09) Highway to Hell
10) The Jack
11) Let's Get it Up
12) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
13) Whole Lotta Rosie
14) Let There Be Rock
15) You Shook Me All Night Long
16) For Those About to Rock
17) T.N.T.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.