Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Traffic [1970.04.30] Live At The Paris Theatre [SBD]

'Live At The Paris Theatre'
Paris Theatre, London, England
April 30th, 1970

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

BBC Radio Broadcast [pre-broadcast with *patches from a 1st gen. off-air FM reel] for complete radio broadcast.
BBC Transcription Disc> Sony RMR D100> Sony Sony D8 DAT> Sony RMR D100> Wav> CD> EAC>FLAC

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Who Knows What Tomorrow Might Bring
02. Every Mother’s Son
03. No Time To Live
04. Medicated Goo
05. John Barleycorn
06. Pearly Queen
07. Stranger To Himself
08. Empty Pages
09. Glad
10. Freedom Rider

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.