Sunday, 6 November 2016

They Might Be Giants - Demo Tape 1985 (Reissue) [SBD]

They Might Be Giants
Demo Tape 1985 (First Recordings)
Studio Soundboard Recordings
Very Good Sound Quality
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. (Put Your Hand Inside The) Puppet Head
02. When It Rains It Snows
03. Number Three
04. Don't Let's Start
05. You'll Miss Me
06. I Hope that I Get Old Before I Die
07. The Biggest One
08. 32 Footsteps
09. Boat of Car
10. Cowtown
11. Chess Piece Face
12. Rabid Child
13. Youth Culture Killed My Dog
14. Alienation's for the Rich
15. The Day
16. (She Was A) Hotel Detective
17. Which Describes How You're Feeling
18. Toddler Hi-Way
19. Become A Robot
20. I'm Def
21. Hell Hotel
22. They Might Be Giants
23. Nothing's Going To Change My Clothes

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.