Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Police, The [1980.11.24] Magnum Force (Toronto) [FM]

The Police
'Magnum Force'
(Flashback World Productions : JAG 0246)
Zenyatta Mondatta Tour
Massey Hall, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Monday November 24th, 1980

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Voices Inside My Head
02. Don't Stand So Close To Me
03. Walking On The Moon
04. Deathwish
05. Fall Out
06. Man In A Suitcase
07. Bring On The Night
08. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
09. Truth Hits Everybody
10. Shadows In The Rain
11. When The World Is Running Down...
12. The Bed's Too Big Without You
13. Driven To Tears
14. Message In A Bottle
15. Roxanne
16. Can't Stand Losing You / Reggatta de Blanc / Be My Girl
17. Next To You
18. So Lonely

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.