Thursday, 24 November 2016

Ozzy Osbourne [1982.01.24] With Randy Rhoads, Chicago

Ozzy Osbourne with Randy Rhoads
Diary Of A Madman Tour
Rosemont Horizon, Chicago, Illinois, USA
Sunday January 24th, 1982

Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Intro
02. Over The Mountain
03. Mr. Crowley
04. Crazy Train
05. Revelation (Mother Earth)
06. Steal Away (The Night)
07. Suicide Solution
08. Goodbye To Romance
09. I Don't Know
10. No Bone Movies
11. Believer
12. Flying High Again
13. Iron Man
14. Children Of The Grave
15. Paranoid

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.