Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Metallica [1999.11.23] & the Orchestra of St. Luke's [FM]

and the Orchestra of St. Luke's
S&M Tour
Madison Square Garden
New York City, New York, USA
Tuesday November 23rd, 1999

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01- The Call Of Ktulu [cuts in]
02- Master Of Puppets
03- Of Wolf And Man
04- The Thing That Should Not Be
05- Fuel
06- The Memory Remains
07- No Leaf Clover
08- Hero Of The Day
09- Devil's Dance
10- Bleeding Me
11- Nothing Else Matters [cut]
12- Until It Sleeps
13- For Whom The Bell Tolls
14- Human
15- Wherever I May Roam
16- The Outlaw Torn
17- Sad But True
18- One
19- Enter Sandman
20- Battery

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.