Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Metallica [1999.07.20] Tel Aviv, Israel [FM]

Garage Remains the Same Tour
Ampi Park, Rishon Le Zion
Tel Aviv, Israel 
Tuesday July 20th, 1999

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Fuel
02 King Nothing
03 Bleeding Me
04 Sad But True
05 Turn The Page
06 Wherever I May Roam
07 One
08 Fight Fire With Fire
09 Nothing Else Matters
10 Creeping Death
11 Enter Sandman
12 Seek And Destroy
13 Battery

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.