Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Kiss [1976.09.06] Rock And Roll All Nite [SBD]

'Rock And Roll All Nite' Bootleg
(1994 Big Music : BIG 093)
Destroyer Tour
Varsity Stadium
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Monday September 6th, 1976


Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Detroit Rock City
02. King Of The Night Time World
03. Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll
04. Strutter
05. Hotter Than Hell / Nothin' To Lose
06. Cold Gin / Ace's guitar solo
07. Shout It Out Loud
08. Do You Love Me
09. Gene solo / God Of Thunder / Peter solo
10. Rock And Roll All Nite / Deuce
11. Firehouse
12. Black Diamond

- A minor "riot" occurred at this show as fans rushed the entrance for the general admission seating trampling some fellow fans. Musical issues occur at the end of 'Hotter Than Hell' and Ace calls someone an "asshole" (LoL ...yup!) during the intro to 'Black Diamond', making for an entertaining show.
- A clinical SBD recording, with nearly no audience to be heard, circulates. However, "Rock And Roll All Nite" cuts during Ace's solo into an already in-progress 'Deuce'.
- Kiss also receive their Canadian platinum award for 'Destroyer' from Quality Records after the show.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.