Sunday, 13 November 2016

Jam, The [1977.10.16] CBGB New York (2nd Night)

The Jam
CBGB (2nd of 2 Nights)
New York City, NY, USA
Sunday October 16th, 1977

Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. I've Changed My Address
02. Carnaby Street
03. The Modern World
04. Time For Truth
05. The Combine
06. All Around The World
07. Sounds From The Street
08. London Traffic
09. Bricks And Mortar
10. In The City
11. Takin’ My Love
12. Slow Down

The Jam made their US debut at CBGB playing two nights.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.