Sunday, 13 November 2016

Jam, The [1977.10.15] CBGB New York (1st Night) [SBD]

The Jam
CBGB (1st of 2 Nights)
New York City, NY, USA
Saturday October 15th, 1977

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. I’ve Changed My Address
02. Carnaby Streets
03. The Modern World
04. Time For Truth
05. London Girl
06. All Around The World
07. Sounds From The Street
08. -tuning-
09. Bricks And Mortar
10. London Traffic
11. In The City
12. Takin’ My Love
13. Slow Down

The Jam made their US debut at CBGB playing two nights.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.