Sunday, 20 November 2016

Dire Straits [1983.07.23] Last Night At The Hammersmith

Dire Straits
'Last Night At The Hammersmith''
Love Over Gold Tour
Hammersmith Odeon, London, England
Saturday July 23rd, 1983

Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 128 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01- Intro Stargazer
02- Once Upon a Time in the West
03- Industrial Disease
04- Expresso Love
05- Romeo and Juliet
06- Love Over Gold
07- Private Investigations
08- Sultans of Swing
09- Twisting by the Pool
10- Two Young Lovers
11- Portobello Belle
12- Tunnel of Love
13- Telegraph Road
14- Solid Rock
15- The rocks and the thunder
16- Going Home: Theme from Local Hero

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.