Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Dio, Ronnie James [1983.12.04] Live Evil Eyes [FM]

Dio, Ronnie James
'Live Evil Eyes'
Holy Diver Tour
Vredenburg, Utrecht, Netherlands
Sunday December 4th, 1983

Dutch FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Intro
02. Stand Up And Shout
03. Straight From The Heart
04. Shame On The Night
05. Children Of The Sea
06. Holy Diver
07. Drum Solo Vinny Appice
08. Stargazer
09. Heaven And Hell (start)
10. Guitar Solo Vivian Campbell
11. Heaven And Hell (continued)
12. Rainbow In The Dark
13. Man On The Silver Mountain (start)
14. Lady Starstruck
15. Man On The Silver Mountain (continued)
16. Evil Eyes
17. Don't Talk To Strangers

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.