Tuesday, 1 November 2016

CCR [1971.07.04] Fillmore West Closing Night [SBD]

Creedence Clearwater Revival
'Fillmore West Closing Night'
Fillmore West, San Francisco, California, USA
Sunday July 4th, 1971

Pre-FM Soundboard Recording
Excellent Quality
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. -tuning-
02. Born on The Bayou 
03. Green River
04. It Came Out of the Sky 
05. Don't Look Now / Door To Door 
06. Travelin' Band 
07. Fortunate Son / Commotion 
08. Lodi
09. Bad Moon Rising 
10. KSAN-FM station I.D.
11. Proud Mary 
12. Up Around the Bend 
13. Hey Tonight 
14. Sweet Hitchiker 
15. 'John Fogerty talks about Fillmore West closing night'
16. Keep On Chooglin'   
17. Bill Graham Outro 

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.