Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Bryan Adams [1996.07.27] Wembley Stadium London [SBD]

I met Bryan Adams when I worked at Music World record store in Fairveiw Park Mall, Kitchener. A very long time ago. Meh.

Bryan Adams
Wembley Stadium
London, England
Saturday July 27th, 1996

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
02. Do To You
03. Kids Wanna Rock
04. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
05. This Time
06. 18 Til I Die
07. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
08. Touch The Hand
09. Cuts Like A Knife
10. It's Only Love (ft. Melissa Etheridge)
11. Somebody
12. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
13. Run To You
Disc 2:
01. Chatting With The Audience
02. Summer Of '69 (sung by audience member)
03. There Will Never Be Another Tonight
04. Seven Nights To Rock
05. (I Wanna Be Your) Underwear
06. Wild Thing
07. It Ain't A Party If You Can't Come 'Round
08. She's Only Happy When She's Dancing
09. Summer Of '69
10. All For Love
11. Let's Make A Night To Remember
12. I Fought The Law
13. Heaven

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.