Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Black Sabbath [1986.04.18] Seventh Star Tour (Texas) [FM]

Black Sabbath
Seventh Star Tour
Hemisfair Park
San Antonio, Texas, USA
Friday April 18th, 1986

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:  (Just these 7 songs were broadcast)
01- The Mob Rules
02- Danger Zone
03- War Pigs
04- Heart Like A Wheel
05- Symptom Of The Universe / Sweet Leaf
06- Black Sabbath
07- Neon Knights

Ray Gillen: lead vocals
Eric Singer: drums
Tony Iommi: guitar
Dave Spitz: bass
Geoff Nicholls: keyboards

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.