Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Beatles, The - Wonderful Pictures Of You (Circle Records)

The Beatles
'Wonderful Pictures Of You'
(1981 Circle Records : SKI 5430)
Studio Outtakes and Demos
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

[2 Single Files][Total Size: 126 MB][Total Time 55:21]

Playlist: (Full Artwork Included)
A1 Maxwells Silver Hammer    
A2 When I'm 64    
A3 Gimme Some Truth    
A4 Polythene Pam    
A5 Maggie Mae    
A6 Her Majesty    
A7 Little Eddie    
B1 Digging My Potatoes / Rock Island Line    
B2 Hot As Sun    
B3 Every Night    
B4 Let It Be    
B5 Wake Up In The Morning    
B6 Jealous Guy    
B7 Tomorrow Never Comes    
C1 All Shook Up / True Love    
C2 Shot Of Rhythm & Blues    
C3 Memphis, Tennessee (Live)    
C4 Sweet Dream Baby    
C5 Wonderful Picture Of You    
C6 Some Other Guy    
C7 Keep Your Hands Of My Baby    
D1 Beautiful Dreamer    
D2 Happy Birthday Saturday Club    
D3 Oh My Soul    
D4 Too Much Monkey Business    
D5 Going To Find My Baby    
D6 Youngblood

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.