Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Beatles, The - Warts 'n' All (Martha Records) [SBD]

The Beatles
'Warts 'n' All'
(2005 Martha Records : Martha0004)

Various Sound Quality
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Warts 'n' All is a bootleg CD of unknown release date by The Beatles. Released by the Martha label, it is a mixture of outtakes, radio performances, interview segments and much more, a nice diverse collection of Beatles music throughout their existence. -Original


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Chains
02. Please, Please Me
03. Ask Me Why
04. Ask Me Why
05. Side By Side Dialogue
06. Pop Go The Beatles Dialogue
07. I'm In Love (Speed Corrected)
08. One And One Is Two
09. Dialogue: I Want To Hold Your Hand
10. More Talking Guitar Blues
11. TV Interview Los Angeles
12. Radio Interview Hong Kong
13. Radio Interview Sydney
14. Radio Interview In Flight
15. Press Conference Indianapolis
16. You Know What To Do (Demo Take 1)
17. Radio Interview
18. Don't Pass Me By (Rm4)
19. Top Gear Dialogue
20. Radio Interview Montreal
21. Press Conference Pittsburgh
22. Press Conference Dallas
23. I'm A Loser (Take 6)
24. She's A Woman (Take 6)
25. Scene And Heard Dialogue
26. Yes It Is (Production Acetate)
27. Help! (Rehearsal)
28. Radio Interview Paradise Island
29. Radio Interview London
30. Radio Interview London
31. TV Interview San Francisco
32. Third Christmas Record (Outtake)
33. Long Tall Sally (Live San Francisco)
34. The Kenny Everett Show Dialogue
35. Strawberry Fields Forever (Take 7)
36. A Day In The Life (Rs3)
37. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Take 5)
38. Revolution (Offline Fragment)
39. Run For Your Life
40. I Should Have Known Better
41. Scene And Heard Dialogue
42. Octopus's Garden (Take 10)
43. Let It Be (Acetate)
44. The Long And Winding Road (Alternate Stereo Mix)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.