Tuesday, 18 October 2016

ZZ Top [1980.03.29] Tejas Mechanics (Philadelphia) [SBD]

ZZ Top
'Tejas Mechanics'
Deguello Tour
The Spectrum
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Saturday March 29th, 1980

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. I Thank You
02. Waiting For The Bus
03. Jesus Just Left Chicago
04. Precious And Grace
05. I'm Bad I'm Nationwide
06. Manic Mechanic
07. Heard It On The X
08. A Fool For Your Stocking
09. Nasty Dogs And Funky Kings
10. El Diablo
11. Cheap Sunglasses
12. Arrested For Driving While Blind
13. Beer Drinkers And Hell Raisers
14. La Grange
15. She Loves My Automobile
16. Hifi Mama
17. Dust My Broom
18. Jailhouse Rock [Elvis Presley cover]

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.