Sunday, 30 October 2016

Rolling Stones [2016.10.22] T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV

The Rolling Stones
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Saturday October 22nd, 2016

Very Good Audience Recording
Taper: Iorr is Dan aka: ijwthstd
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. intro
02. Jumpin' Jack Flash
03. Let's Spend The Night Together
04. It's Only Rock 'N Roll (But I Like It)
05. Tumbling Dice
06. Ride 'Em On Down
07. Paint It Black
08. Honky Tonk Women
09. -band introduction-
10. Slipping Away
11. Little T&A
12. Happy
13. Midnight Rambler
14. Miss You
15. Gimme Shelter
16. Start Me Up
17. Sympathy For The Devil
18. Brown Sugar
19. You Can't Always Get What You Want
20. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.