Thursday, 27 October 2016

Robert Plant [2016.07.04] Istres, France [EX-AUD]

Robert Plant
(and the Sensational Space Shifters)
Pavillon De Grignan
Istres, France
Monday July 4th, 2016

Excellent Master Audience Recording
Taper: great Dimer troubadour24 a.k.a. Kikki
(1st or 2nd row right side of balcony, 20 yards from stage.)
Mastered by: finkployd49
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01 That's The Way
02 Dancing In Heaven
03 Poor Howard
04 The Rain Song
05 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
06 Spoonful
07 Rainbow
Disc 2:
08 Fixin' To Die
09 Black Dog
10 Little Maggie
11 Whole Lotta Love (Incl. Mona)
12 Band Intro
13 Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down (incl. In My Time Of Dying)
14 Rock And Roll

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.