Tuesday, 4 October 2016

O{+> [1988.11.07] After Midnight Concert, Hollywood

After Midnight Concert
LoveSexy Tour
The Palace, Hollywood, California, USA
Monday November 7th, 1988 (A.M.)

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 128 Kbps MP3


Track List:
01. Positivity
02. Eye No
03. Wade In The Water
04. God Is Alive
05. Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
06. Four
07. Down Home Blues
08. Rock Me Baby
09. Cold Sweat
10. Just My Imagination
11. Superfunkycalifragisexy
12. Take This Beat
13. (talk)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.