Friday, 28 October 2016

Pink Floyd [1971.06.19] An Italian Tale (Godfatherecords)

Pink Floyd
'An Italian Tale'
(2012 The Godfatherecords : G.R. 735/736)
Palazzo delle Manifestazioni Artistiche
Brescia, Italy
Saturday June 19th, 1971

Track List: (Full Artwork & Booklet Included)
Disc 1:
01. Atom Heart Mother
02. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
03. Fat Old Sun
04. The Embryo
Disc 2:
01. The Return Of The Son Of Nothing
02. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
03. Cymbaline
04. A Saucerful Of Secrets

David Gilmour: Guitar, Vocals
Nick Mason: Drums, Percussion
Roger Waters: Bass, Vocals
Rick Wright: Keyboards, Vocals

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.