Monday, 24 October 2016

Ozzy Osbourne [1984.06.29] A British Werewolf In Tokyo [SBD]

Ozzy Osbourne
'A British Werewolf In Tokyo'
Koseinenkin Hall, Tokyo, Japan
Friday June 29th, 1984

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Intro
02. I Don't Know
03. Mr.Crowley
04. Rock N Roll Rebel
05. Bark At The Moon
06. Revelation (Mother Earth)
07. Steal Away (The Night)
08. Band Introduction
09. Suicide Solution [Incl. guitar solo]
10. Center Of Eternity [Incl. Keyboards intro / drum solo]
11. Flying High Again
12. Iron Man
13.Crazy Train
14. Paranoid

Ozzy Osbourne - vocals
Jake E Lee - guitars
Bob Daisley - bass
Tommy Aldridge - drums
Don Airey - keyboards

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.