Saturday, 22 October 2016

Kiss [1996.12.31] Alive Worldwide Tour, New Year's Eve

Alive / Worldwide Tour
Continental Airlines Arena
East Rutherford, New Jersey, USA
Tuesday December 31st, 1996

Good Audience Recording
Taper: Koondog (aka RushFan)
Transfer & Tracking: Smores
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Peter Criss / Ace Frehley / Paul Stanley / Gene Simmons.

Track List: (Tour Book Programme Included)
01. Deuce
02. King Of The Night Time World
03. Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll
04. Do You Love Me
05. Firehouse
06. Watchin' You
07. Shock Me
08. Ace Frehley solo
09. Calling Dr. Love
10. Shout It Out Loud
11. C'mon And Love Me
12. Cold Gin
13. I Stole Your Love
14. Love Gun
15. Gene Simmons solo
16. God Of Thunder
17. Peter Criss solo
18. New York Groove
19. 'New Year's Rockin' Eve spot'
20. 100,000 Years
21. -New Year cheer-
22. Paul Stanley solo
23. Black Diamond
24. -Encore break-
25. Detroit Rock City
26. Beth
27. Rock And Roll All Nite

- KISS "performed" on Dick Clark's "Rockin' New Years Eve show" on ABC, though the footage broadcast of "Rock And Roll All Nite" had actually been filmed in Atlanta months earlier.
- Prior to KISS hitting the stage a short documentary titled "Second Coming" was aired on the bigscreen.

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.