Thursday, 6 October 2016

Jason Bonham Band [1998.09.17] Osaka, Japan

Jason Bonham Band
Club Quattro, Osaka, Japan
Thursday September 17th, 1998

Taped from Front Row Center with Sony D8 and DSM6 Mikes.
Master DAT- My DAT- Goldwave (track splitting and resampling).

Excellent Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Intro
02. Four Sticks
03. In The Evening
04. When You See The Sun
05. Can't Go On
06. What Is And What Should Never Be
07. The Ocean
08. Rain
09. Shagkabob
10. Wait For You
11. Immigrant Song
12. Calling To You (Intro) ~ The Song Remains The Same
13. Ten Years Gone
14. The Rain Song
15. Guitar Solo
16. Whole Lotta Love/Dazed And Confused (Medley)
17. Moby Dick
18. White Summer (Intro) ~ Kashmir
19. Rock And Roll
20. Misty Mountain Hop

This is probably one of the cleanest DAT recordings I have ever heard.
There is ZERO crowd noise between songs. You can hear the footsteps on the
floor of the band members.
This is one of the only recordings out there with the Jason Bonham Band playing
a few songs off of their new album. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.