Monday, 31 October 2016

Janis Joplin [1969.02.12] Fillmore East (NYC, NY) [SBD]

Janis Joplin & The Kozmic Blues Band
Fillmore East
New York City, New York, USA
Wednesday February 12th, 1969

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Bill Graham Intro
02. Raise Your Hand
03. As Good As You've Been (To This World)
04. Maybe
05. Summertime
06. To Love Somebody
07. You're The Only One Who Really Knows
08. Walk Right In
09. Work Me, Lord
10. Piece Of My Heart
11. Ball And Chain

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.