Wednesday, 5 October 2016

Iron Maiden [2009.03.28] Maiden Argentina [SBD]

Iron Maiden
'Maiden Argentina'
Somewhere Back In Time Tour
Velez Sarfield Stadium
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Saturday March 28th, 2009

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 128 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Churchill's Speech / Aces High
02. Wrathchild
03. Two Minutes To Midnight
04. Children Of The Damned
05. The Phantom Of The Opera
06. The Trooper
07. Wasted Years
08. The Rime Of The Ancient Mariner
09. Powerslave
10. Run To The Hills
11. Fear Of The Dark
12. Hallowed Be Thy Name
13. Iron Maiden
14. The Number Of The Beast
15. The Evil That Men Do
16. Sanctuary

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.