Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Gang Of Four - The Peel Sessions [Studio]

Gang Of Four
The Peel Sessions

(This Is Now Out of Print)
Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Full Artwork Included)
01. I Found That Essence Rare
02. Return The Gift
03. 5:45
04. At Home He's A Tourist
05. Natural's Not In
06. Not Great Men
07. Ether
08. Guns Before Butter
09. Paralyzed
10. History's Bunk
11. To Hell With Poverty

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.