Saturday, 8 October 2016

Beatles, The - Alphabeat Vol. 94 - I've Just Seen A Face [SBD]

The Beatles
'Alphabeat Volume 94 - I've Just Seen A Face'
(2004 Mean Mr. Mustard Records :AB 94/1)

Outtakes / Variations / Live / Outfakes
Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Full Artwork Included)
01. Mono Mix Of Take 6
02. Original Stereo Mix Of Take 6
03. Original Stereo Mix Of Take 6
04. US Stereo Mix Variation of Take 6
05. Oopsed
06. Oopsed 2
07. Magical Mystery Mix
08. Auntie Gin's Theme - George Martin and His Orchestra

There are different ways to create an ultimate Beatles collection. Here is one which features the different takes, variations, live tracks, beeb´s, re-mixes, oops, outfakes and more song by song from A to Z in a great collection. There are one (sometimes two or three) disc(s) for every song and the complete collection has 194 items. Some tracks are louder than others if there are from different sources. The booklet describes detailed information about the feature song writer(s), the musicians and the song history. This collection is made with love and a pleasure for every Beatles collector.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.