Wednesday, 5 October 2016

Alice Cooper [1971.12.17] St. Louis, Missouri [SBD]

Alice Cooper
St. Louis Arena
St. Louis, Missouri, USA
Friday December 17th, 1971

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Intro / Be My Lover
02. You Drive Me Nervous
03. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
04. Eighteen
05. Halo of Flies
06. Is It My Body / My Very Own
07. Dead Babies
08. Killer
09. Long Way To Go [cut]

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.