Saturday, 10 September 2016

Whitesnake [2016.06.08] Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN

The Greatest Hits Tour
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Wednesday June 8th, 2016

Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01.  Bad Boys
02.  Slide It In
03.  Love Ain't No Stranger
04.  The Deeper the Love
05.  Fool for Your Loving
06.  Sailing Ships
07.  Judgement Day
08.  Guitar solos (Reb first, Joel second)
09.  Slow an' Easy
10.  Bass solo
11.  Crying in the Rain
12.  Drum solo
13.  Is This Love
14.  Give Me All Your Love
15.  Here I Go Again
16.  encore break
17.  Still of the Night

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.