Friday, 2 September 2016

Van Halen - Warner Demos Reel Two 1977 [SBD]

Van Halen
'Warner Demos Reel Two 1977'
(2008 Stadium Studios)

Los Angeles, California, USA
October 1977
Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Running’ With the Devil
02 You Really Got Me
03 Show Your Love
04 Feel Your Love Tonight
05 Little Dreamer
06 On Fire
07 House of Pain
08 Somebody Get Me A Doctor
09 D.O.A.
10 Bring On the Girls
11 In A Simple Rhyme
12 Last Night
13 Happy Trails

Produced by: Ted Templeman and Mo Ostin
Lineage: SoundBoard > Low-Gen Cassette > JS Remastering > Wav > BonkEnc > Flac
This is the second set of original demos recorded by Van Halen for Warner Bros. Records.  It was not long after this session that Van Halen was signed, sealed and delivered to the unsuspecting public.  They hit the road to support their first album shortly after recording these demos.  If you are a VH fan, you must have these.  The sound is great studio quality. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.