Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Ultravox [1979.03.04] Stage One (2nd Show) Remaster [SBD]

Stage One (2nd Show)
Buffalo, New York, USA
March 4th, 1979

The speed corrected version.
Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
 01. The man who dies every day
 02. Slippin' Away
 03. Slow Motion/Hiroshima Mon Amour
 04. Touch and Go
 05. Artificial Life
 06. Just for a Moment
 07. He's a liquid
 08. Ouiet man
 09. Radio Beach
 10. Can't stay long Pt.1 (fade out)
 11. Can't stay long Pt.2 (fade in)/Someone Elses Clothes
 12. Blue Light/Rock Wrock    
 13. My Sex

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.