Friday, 9 September 2016

Rose - Demo Tape (1984 pre-Guns N' Roses) [SBD]

Demos from the pre-Guns N' Roses band 'Rose'.

These tracks were recorded in 1984.
Excellent Studio Recordings
Encoded: 256 Kbps MP3

Track List:
1. Shadow of Your Love (2:47)
2. My Way Your Way (4:56)
3. Reckless Life (4:37)
4. Rocker (3:30)
5. Killing Time (3:23)
6. Killing Time (Slowed) (1:11)
7. Out Of Control (Unfinished - Just Guitars & Vocals) (5:33)
8. Cold Hard Cash (Unfinished - Just Guitars & Vocals) (4:18)

I got this CD from Rick Marrs, who directly transferred it from him original tape of these demos. -Original

The Band:
Axl Rose (vocals)
Izzy Stradlin' (guitar)
Chris Weber (guitar)
Johnny Kreis (drums)
Rick Marrs (bass)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.