Friday, 9 September 2016

Rolling Stones - Chicago Chess Sessions [SBD]

The Rolling Stones 
'Chicago Chess Sessions'
(1998 London Records)
Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. 2120 South Michigan Avenue (long version)
02. Confessin' The Blues (stereo version)
03. High Heel Sneakers
04. Reelin' And Rockin'
05. It's All Over Now
06. If You Need Me
07. Empty Heart
08. Around And Around
09. Good Times, Bad Times
10. Down The Road Apiece (stereo version)
11. I Can't Be Satisfied (stereo version)
12. Look What You've Done (stereo version)
13. Stewed And Keefed
14. Tell Me Baby
15. Down In The Bottom
16. Confessin' The Blues
17. I Can't Be Satisfied
18. Look What You've Done
19. 2120 South Michigan Avenue (stereo version)
20. It's All Over Now (stereo version)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.