Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Paul McCartney [2005.07.27] Acoustic [FLAC]

Paul McCartney
Abbey Road Studios, London, England
Recorded: July 27th, 2005
Broadcast: September 17th, 2005

Broadcast Recording
FLAC File Format

A little party in studio No. 2 with some friends and fans; a fantastic show.

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Mellotron Samples
02. Anyway
03. Friends To Go
04. That's All For Now [Instrumental]
05. In Spite Of All The Danger
06. Jenny Wren
07. Twenty Flight Rock
08. At The Mercy
09. Things We Said Today
10. Too Much Rain
11. Fine Line
12. Follow Me
13. How Kind Of You
14. Blackbird
15. Lady Madonna
16. That's All For Now
17. Riding To Vanity Fair
18. I've Got a Feeling
19. Summer of '59
20. Yellow Submarine
21. Jenny Wren [Instrumental acoustic]

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.