Sunday, 4 September 2016

Led Zeppelin [1977.06.27] Mike The Mike (Remaster)

Led Zeppelin
'Mike The Mike'
(2006 Winston Remaster)
The Forum, Inglewood, California, USA
Monday June 27th, 1977

View the US '77 Tour Programme (Online Flipbook):

Excellent Audience Recording
Taper: Mike Millard
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. The Song Remains The Same 
02. Sick Again
03. Nobody's Fault But Mine 
04. Over The Hills And Far Away
05. Since I've Been Loving You 
06. No Quarter 
Disc 2:
01. Ten Years Gone
02. The Battle Of Evermore 
03. Going To California
04. Going Down South
05. Black Country Woman 
06. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
07. Dancing Days
08. White Summer
09. Black Mountain Side 
10. Kashmir
11.Trampled Underfoot
Disc 3:
01. Over the Top 
02. Guitar Solo
03. Achilles Last Stand (cut)
04. Stairway To Heaven 
05. Whole Lotta Love
06. Rock And Roll

Remaster Notes - I got this source from an FBO Download, Thanks to "wizzy" for posting it and "Riverside Productions" for the initial mastering. The sound was unaltered and sounded "bland" and just really needed to be balanced & beefed up. I added a few seconds of Plantations after Dancing Days that was missing from another Millard Source. You will be able to tell the difference of the sources. -Original

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.