Friday, 2 September 2016

Led Zeppelin [1977.05.26] Bringing The House Down (Eelgrass)

Led Zeppelin
'Bringing The House Down'
(Eelgrass : EGL20111/12/13)
Capitol Center, Landover, Maryland, USA
Thursday May 26th, 1977

View the US '77 Tour Programme here (Online Flipbook):

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. The Song Remains The Same
02. Sick Again
03. Nobody's Fault But Mine
04. In My Time Of Dying
05. Since I've Been Loving You
06. No Quarter
07. Ten Years Gone
08. The Battle Of Evermore
09. Going To California
10. Dancing Days
11. Black Country Woman
12. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
13. White Summer/Black Mountain Side
14. Kashmir
15. Over the Top / Moby Dick
16. Guitar Solo
17. Achilles Last Stand
18. Stairway To Heaven
19. Whole Lotta Love
20. Rock And Roll

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.