Saturday, 24 September 2016

Led Zeppelin [1975.02.12] Definitive Flying Circus (Anorak)

Led Zeppelin
'Definitive Flying Circus' (Anorak)
Madison Square Garden
New York City, New York, USA
Wednesday February 12th, 1975

Soundboard: Flying Circus (EVSD)
and VG-Audience: (Taper: Jerry Moore) - Matrix
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

View the North American '75 Tour Programme (Online Flipbook)

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Rock And Roll
02. Sick Again
03. Over The Hills And Far Away
04. In My Time Of Dying
05. The Song Remains The Same
06. The Rain Song
07. Kashmir
Disc 2:
01. No Quarter
02. Trampled Underfoot
03. Moby Dick
Disc 3:
01. Dazed And Confused
02. Stairway To Heaven
03. Crowd appreciation
04. Whole Lotta Love
05. Black Dog
06. Heartbreaker

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.