Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Kiss - The Lost Alive 2 Album (More Curry Records) [SBD]

'The Lost Alive II Album'
(1998 More Curry Records : 314 532 382-1)

Live Soundboard Recordings
Studio Soundboard Recordings (Demos / Outtakes)
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Tracks 1 to 11: Live at the Budokan Hall, Tokyo 1977.
Tracks 12 to 16: Capitol Theatre in Passaic, New Jersey.
Studio songs on side 4 are alternative versions / different mixes.

Includeds: Tour Book -JAPAN- Programme (1977-1978) in PDF.

Track List: (Artwork / Tour Programme / Extras Included)
01. Detroit Rock City
02. Take Me
03. Ladies Room
04. Do You Love Me
05. Makin' Love
06. I Want You
07. God of Thunder
08. Cold Gin
09. Beth
10. Shout It Out Loud
11. Rock And Roll All Nite
Alternate Studio Mixes
12. Larger Than Life [Alternate Version]
13. Rocket Ride [Alternate Version]
14. All American Man [Alternate Version]
15. Anyway You Want It - Alternate Version
16. Rockin' In The USA - Alternate Version

Professionally recorded, mixed and mastered at Tokyo’s Budokan Hall during the 1977 Tour in Japan. This material was planned as the official ALIVE II release. The project was then canceled and one year later the well-known studio-polished ALIVE II album was released.
Songs on this version sound raw and less polished than on the “ALIVE II” official version.
The studio songs (tracks 12-16) are alternative versions or different mixes of the songs on ALIVE II. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.