Thursday, 29 September 2016

Kiss [2016.09.07] Freedom To Rock Tour (Bridgeport, CT)

Freedom To Rock Tour
Webster Bank Arena
Bridgeport, Connecticut, USA
Wednesday September 7th, 2016

Good Audience Recording
Taper: viper
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Paul Stanley : Gene Simmons : Tommy Thayer : Eric Singer.

Track List:
01 Intro
02 Detroit Rock City
03 Deuce
04 Shout It Out Loud
05 Do You Love Me
06 I Love It Loud
07 Flaming Youth
08 Bass Solo
09 God Of Thunder
10 Psycho Circus
11 Shock Me (with Guitar Solo)
12 Cold Gin
13 Lick It Up [Won't Get Fooled Again snippet]
14 War Machine
15 Love Gun [Paul flies out to mini-stage]
16 Black Diamond
17 -audience-
18 Beth
19 US Military Tribute/Pledge of Allegiance
20 The Star Spangled Banner
21 Rock And Roll All Nite

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.