Friday, 23 September 2016

Killers, The [2013.07.19] SuperBock SuperRock Festival [FM]

The Killers
Super Bock Super Rock Festival
Meco, Sesimbra, Portugal
July 19th, 2013

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Somebody Told Me
02. Spaceman
03. The Way It Was
04. Smile Like You Mean It
05. Bling (Confession of a King)
06. Shadowplay [Joy Division cover]
07. Miss Atomic Bomb
08. Human
09. For Reasons Unknown
10. From Here On Out
11. A Dustland Fairytale
12. Read My Mind
13. Runaways
14. All These Things That I've Done
15. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
16. When You Were Young
17. Mr. Brightside

Complete concert broadcast. I removed the intro music, since it was pre-recorded. There was a break on the broadcast at the end of All These Things That I've Done, that lasted around 30 seconds, I removed it. Setlist taken from the net, maybe it's wrong. Levels were set a bit high. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.