Friday, 23 September 2016

James Brown [1967.11.25] Live At L'Olympia (Paris, France)

James Brown & The Famous Flames
'Live At L'Olympia'
L'Olympia, Paris, France
Saturday November 25th, 1967

Stereo Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Instrumental solo's by Pee Wee Ellis /Waymond reed
02 Instrumental / Intro
03 I Wanna be Around
04 That's Life
05 Kansas City
06 Instrumental / Intro by Danny Ray
07 Out of Sight
08 Try Me
09 Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
10 Prisoner of Love
11 Instrumental (My Girl)
12 Cold sweat
13 May Be the Last Time
14 I Feel good / Please, Please, Please
15 Cold sweat (Reprise)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.