Friday, 30 September 2016

Guns N' Roses [1987.09.30] Out Of Time (West Germany)

Guns N' Roses
'Out Of Time'
(Taurus / Minotauro Records : TAU 108)
Tor 3, Düsseldorf, West Germany
Wednesday September 30th, 1987'_Roses-nom_album-Out_of_Time-l-en.html

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Intro
02 It's So Easy
03 Move To The City
04 Out Ta Get Me
05 Mr. Brownstone
06 Sweet Child O' Mine
07 Welcome To The Jungle
08 Nightrain
09 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
10 Paradise City
11 Mama Kin
12 Axl Talk
13 You're Crazy

- After "It's So Easy", Axl complains about sound problems.
- Like the night before, Axl encourages the Germans to "think twice when you go dancin' with Mr. Brownstone."
- After "Brownstone", Axl ask the crowd how many people there speak english.
- "Sweet Child" is dedicated to the women in the audience.
- "Knockin' On Heaven's Door" is dedicated to Todd Crew.
- Slash is introduced as "half man, half beast" and he dedicates "You're Crazy" to a girl he met that worked in the bar. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.