Friday, 23 September 2016

Gary Numan [2006.12.06] QM Union, Glasgow

Gary Numan
'Telekon Revisited'
QM Union, University of Glasgow
Glasgow, Scotland
Wednesday December 6th, 2006

Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. This Wreckage
02. Remind Me To Smile
03. I Dream Of Wires
04. Telekon
05. The Aircrash Bureau
06. Photograph
07. Sleep By Windows
08. Please Push No More
09. Remember I Was Vapour
10. I'm An Agent
11. We Are Glass
12. The Joy Circuit
13. A Game Called Echo
14. I Die You Die
15. Down In The Park
16. Are Friends Electric

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.