Sunday, 25 September 2016

Elton John [2015.08.09] Outside Lands Music & Arts [SBD]

Elton John
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival
Lands End Stage, Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, California, USA
Sunday August 9th, 2015

Webcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 The Bitch Is Back
02 Bennie And The Jets
03 Candle In The Wind
04 All The Girls Love Alice
05 Levon
06 Tiny Dancer
07 Daniel
08 Philadelphia Freedom
09 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
10 Rocket Man
11 Hey Ahab
12 I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
13 Your Song
14 Burn Down The Mission
15 Sad Songs (Say So Much)
16 Sorry Seems To Be The  Hardest Word
17 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
18 I'm Still Standing
19 You're Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock And Roll)
20 Saturday's Alright For Fighting
21 Crocodile Rock

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.