Saturday, 10 September 2016

Dio, Ronnie James [1983.12.28] Fresno 1983 [Pre-FM]

Dio, Ronnie James
'Fresno 1983'
Westwood One In Concert
Selland Arena, Fresno, California, USA
Recorded: December 28th, 1983
Broadcast: March 12th, 1984

Pre-FM Vinyl Recording
Encoded: 224 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Stand Up And Shout
02. Straight Through The Heart
03. Shame On The Night
04. Children Of The Sea
05. Holy Diver
06. drum solo
07. Rainbow In The Dark
08. Heaven And Hell
09. guitar solo
10. Heaven And Hell (Reprise)
11. Don’t Talk To Strangers
12. Man On The Silver Mountain

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.