Wednesday, 21 September 2016

David Byrne [2006.08.19] Century Of Song 2006

Vocalist of the band Talking Heads.

David Byrne
'Century Of Song 2006'
Jahrhunderthalle, Bochum, Germany
Saturday August 19th, 2006

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
Track 01     German Announcement
Track 02     Nothing But Flowers
Track 03     Everyone's In Love With You
Track 04     Civilization
Track 05     Finite
Track 06     Un Die Felice
Track 07     Glad
Track 08     Why
Track 09     Here Lies Love
Track 10     The Rose Of Tatlova
Track 11     She Only Sleeps
Track 12     The Revolution
Track 13     Give Me My Flowers While I'm Living
Track 14     The Road To Nowhere
Disc 2:
Track 01     Empire
Track 02     The Great Intoxication
Track 03     Psycho Killer
Track 04     Applause
Track 05     The Accident
Track 06     Soul Sister
Track 07     America Is Waiting

David Bryne once again showed how much of a performer he is.
These are high quality stereo MP3s encoded @ 192 kbps.
Also featuring Joe Henry, Greg Cohen and Duisburg Chamber Orchestra. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.